[Dark] Depression/Suicides within the fandom (The revival)

And Brother I Hurt People
Magnificent Metadata Maniac - #1 Assistant
The 1% - Uploaded 1% or more of the site's images
Squirrel - "Is there a badge for being an oblivious fuck?"
Perfect Pony Plot Provider - 10+ uploads with over 350 upvotes or more (Questionable/Explicit)
Thread Starter - /dis/the-cringe-thread
Fine Arts - Two hundred uploads with a score of over a hundred (Safe/Suggestive)

The service is not for everyone. And it shouldn’t be your forced resort unless you realllllllly mean it. I have no experience with it, but the amount of kids in school I’ve seen sign up for it just because they don’t feel like spending money on college or, hey, like you, don’t think they can do anything else come back regretting it. It’s a noble job and all, but you should really think it over.

Anyway.

My problem is that I feel like I’m reverting back to the patience of a five year old.

I mean, I’ve never been blessed with extraordinary patience, but the way I handle stress has just been degrading and I don’t know why. I actually cried shoveling snow yesterday. I slammed a book into my head because I was so frustrated about cleaning my room. And I know how stupid it is when I’m acting like that, but I just can’t stop. It’s very annoying. And I’m positive I’ve been bothering the people around me.
Cirrus Light
Economist -
Condensed Milk - State-Approved Compensation
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2018) - Celebrated Derpibooru's six year anniversary with friends.
Helpful Owl - Drew someone's OC for the 2018 Community Collab
Birthday Cake - Celebrated MLP's 7th birthday
Best Artist - Providing quality, Derpibooru-exclusive artwork
Magical Inkwell - Wrote MLP fanfiction consisting of at least around 1.5k words, and has a verified link to the platform of their choice
Not a Llama - Happy April Fools Day!
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2017) - Celebrated Derpibooru's five year anniversary with friends.