General Anime Thread

tehwatever
Shimmering Smile - Celebrated the 10th anniversary of Equestria Girls!
Lunar Supporter - Helped forge New Lunar Republic's freedom in the face of the Solar Empire's oppressive tyrannical regime (April Fools 2023).
Non-Fungible Trixie -
Twinkling Balloon - Took part in the 2021 community collab.
Artist -
Ten years of changes - Celebrated the 10th anniversary of MLP:FiM!
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2020) - Took part in the 2020 Community Collab
Wallet After Summer Sale -
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2019) - Celebrated Derpibooru's seventh year anniversary with friends.

I’ve been killing slime for 300 years the anime is my current guilty pleasure.

it’s…not good, not offensive, boring, generic, uninspiring, slow and it’s not even well animated in many scenes but…but for some dumb reason I like it. like a lot.

I normally put it on, listen to it while I’m drawing while occasionally glancing over what I miss.
tehwatever
Lunar Supporter - Helped forge New Lunar Republic's freedom in the face of the Solar Empire's oppressive tyrannical regime (April Fools 2023).
Non-Fungible Trixie -
Artist -
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2019) - Celebrated Derpibooru's seventh year anniversary with friends.

AAAND Today’s episode is about artists.

One character is a broke talentless aimless undisciplined artist who doesn’t wanna sell out and does his own thing, no matter how little fans she’s got and the other is a decently skilled artist who doesn’t mind jumping on a bandwagon and makes dough selling what’s popular.

The episode centers on music sure but somehow I FEEL CALLED OUT. I HATE THIS EPISODE SO MUCH. Actually I don’t. I love it. Hm…
tehwatever
Non-Fungible Trixie -
Artist -