General Tag Discussion

Background Pony #7C7A
The description of lilypad attempts to link to lily pad (equestria girls), but the link is broken, because the parentheses are unencoded. This is not the first time such a thing happens. Someone should grep all the tag descriptions for characters that should be encoded, but aren’t.
Background Pony #52BA
Are there tags for the mane six’s self-designed gala dresses from Suited For Success? Either collectively (eg. “fail gala dress” or something) or individually? I found the extremely underused constellation dress for Twilight’s, and that’s it.
Brainless-Mind

I guess so? The only thing I’m left wondering is if there isn’t some other tag that I’m not aware of that identifies tail-aware clothing design. How little “tail hole” was used gives me pause.
If there is a tag like that, I have no knowledge of one.
NICOGAMER3000
Solar Supporter - Fought against the New Lunar Republic rebellion on the side of the Solar Deity (April Fools 2023).
Elements of Harmony - Had an OC in the 2022 Community Collab
Non-Fungible Trixie -
Notoriously Divine Tagger - Consistently uploads images above and beyond the minimum tag requirements. And/or additionally, bringing over the original description from the source if the image has one. Does NOT apply to the uploader adding several to a dozen tags after originally uploading with minimum to bare tagging.
Artistic Detective -
Artist -
Magnificent Metadata Maniac - #1 Assistant

I have a doubt on the signature and watermark tags:
  • Is the signature tag used when any artist’s name present in the image is written by hand or with a mouse?
  • Is the watermark tag used when there’s an artist’s logo or a typed name?
🂾𝕃𝕚𝕟𝕔𝕠𝕝𝕟𝔹𝕣𝕖𝕨𝕤𝕥𝕖𝕣𝔽𝕒𝕟🂽
Best Fans Forever - For supporting the site
Nocturnal Vision - For supporting the site
Silly Pony - Celebrated the 13th anniversary of MLP:FIM, and 40 years of MLP!
Speaking Fancy - Badge given to members that help with translations