Request of Correspondence[NSFW] Maybe I don't know

TheBathWaterHero
Lunar Supporter - Helped forge New Lunar Republic's freedom in the face of the Solar Empire's oppressive tyrannical regime (April Fools 2023).
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2020) - Took part in the 2020 Community Collab
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2019) - Celebrated Derpibooru's seventh year anniversary with friends
A Tale For The Ages - Celebrated MLP's 35th Anniversary and FiM's 8th Anniversary
A Really Hyper Artist - 500+ images under their artist tag
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2018) - Celebrated Derpibooru's six year anniversary with friends.
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2017) - Celebrated Derpibooru's five year anniversary with friends.
A Really Classy Artist - 250+ images under their artist tag
An Artist Who Rocks - 100+ images under their artist tag
Artist -

Menace with a hose
Hello, I’m a shitty artist but I’ve been on a journey of self improvement and it’s dawned on me that my best course of action would be to seek out other artists and start working together a network, to keep myself and others pushed foreword. There are a few obstacles I’ve run into though, I don’t want to start bothering people I’ve already heard of because they usually have enough on their plate without me adding to the clusterfuck that must be their inbox; finding people who I haven’t heard of and would have the kind of time to chat with me is a daunting task of guessing and checking; and trying to start talking with people who comment on my stuff doesn’t seem to work because they usually say things that I can’t respond to in a meaningful way, and they usually don’t draw.

So I guess what I’m trying to say is that I’d like to start following people who are around the same skill level as myself because letting it happen naturally hasn’t worked.